Tie ti an, China! Bye, bye!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Pudong
July 10th 2012
Published: July 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So this is it, me and nate are saying Byebye to China and leaving for the glorious lands of South East Asia today! In fact, I am currently sitting in the Shanghai airport waiting to board our plane to Bangkok.



China, it's been real. Too many memories, friends and things I never thought I would see...



Next up: Thailand, Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia!



Be expecting a blog post in Thailand within the next few days. As for now, I don't have alot of time so here are some various photos of China for you to enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb