Karaoke!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Liaoning » Dalian
July 24th 2012
Published: July 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I love the day after a hangover, you feel alive again!!!

More classes this morning and then an interesting lunch where no one spoke english. We resorted to a micture of food roulette and drawing some pictures before a local school girl helped us out!

My class had a free afternoon so I started this blog, instead of writting my essay...

That night we had a brilliant evening of karaoke! Its very big and organised over here, we had a room renting out in a massive building! I brought out the big guns of Queen and Aerosmith, whilst James brough some Afroman to the table and Jess and Max gave a rendition of Taylor Swift's classic Love Story. I also enjoyed a lovely duet with Jack, whooing the ladies with some Westlife! It was great fun and we were all singing and dancing along to the music, we especially loved a Chinese song which went something like "duh duh duh duh duh 1 2 3 GO!" must see if I can find it!


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb