American Thanksgiving at Aloha's


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Wuhan
November 25th 2011
Published: November 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am sooo full. We went to aloha's and had american thanksgiving! Pumpkin pie was AWESOME, just like from home. Also I know I am horrible at wirting entries. I have never ever been any good at remembering to put in writing entries at any time. I am sitting here at my computer at night and am soo full its unbeilevable. Anyways paul took photo's which I will try to steal so that I can post them here. All is good so far. I have 35 teaching days left until I go on holidays. woohooo!! No I am not counting down yet. The VP annouced it at the last staff meeting. I am really really looking forward to my vacay though.Otherwise life is good. I have money so life is even better. I am missing my sister's birthday though. I almost cried today but held it off. Anyways Shelley if you are reading this then Happy Birthday!!!

Thats it for now.

See you all soon.

Meighan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb