My Vacation


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Wuhan
October 10th 2011
Published: October 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Last Saturday I left for my first Chinese vacation. It was exhausting but fun. I took and 18 hour train ride to Chengdu from Wuhan which I will never, ever do again. It was sooo painful. From Chengdu we went to Leshan, eima Chan, The we went to dijaiuyan, and from there we went to jiuzhaiugo. We flew back yesterday which was also painful. I climbed (yes that's right) I climbed up and down mountains and I even got burned at the top of eima chan. I will post some pictures to tell more about it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 43, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



24th December 2011

Merry Christmas
Hello Meighan, hope you are having a great week. Are you marking up a storm. Call us when you get a minute.

Tot: 0.428s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb