The fat man is crooked.


Advertisement
Africa
August 17th 2009
Published: August 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all.

Did I say that? Yes I did.

Tommorow and tomorrow. He has no more tomorows.

I went American on him.

Anyway, hopeful this wedenesday to have PP.

Have the phone number of the Minister of FOriegn Affairs in K'sha. If he can't sign something, who can?

Have read all messages. Thank you all.

Auntie Karen West I'm getting pretty good at the pick, but I'm raeady for your help with the dreads.

Gotta gonow.

Love you all. Keith.

I Love you Rachel.


Advertisement



17th August 2009

you go uncle
some times you gotta get U.S.A. on that ass. love you godfather
18th August 2009

Feeling Hopeful
Hey L'il Brother, I just finished reading all of the most recent emails between various parties that Rachel forwarded to me, and many others, yesterday. For the first time in weeks, I'm feeling hopeful about your situation. You guys may have finally found people that can really help. Still praying for you all. Love ya much, Cathy
18th August 2009

Biscottis
Oh yeah, another thing - I forgot to mention that I'll be sending biscottis your way (to Kansas City, that is) once I know when you'll be arriving home for that celebration! I won't be able to be there is person, but my biscottis will be. I'll get Master Baxter chopping chocolate and nuts, and we'll break in our new oven, as soon as we get the news. Wish I could see the smile on that face! Love ya much, Cathy
19th August 2009

prayers and candles for the passport
So sorry that the tomorrow we have been praying for has not happened yet. But continuing to pray for that day to happen soon, like tomorrow for real. Praying for hearts to soften to help you and if it isn't the crooked man, for someone above him to help you. Praying for you and Kamina's health and safety peace and praying for Rachel for her strength and peace. Over the weekend Melissa, Michael and I went to a wedding in Iowa. It was really nice to be up in small town Iowa with our friends. I took my candles to burn every night, but I did not burn as long as I was concerned I would set off the smoke detectors, but I prayed for you. Burning many candles now for you and sending love and prayers to all of you from the Hills

Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb