I'm Here!!!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
May 14th 2009
Published: May 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have officially landed (as of yesterday). Cape Town is AWESOME! I haven't actually seen table mountain yet because it's been cloudy, but heck, i'm here the whole summer. I can't be too elaborate here cuz I don't have a ton of time left, and I can't post pictures because I'm not using my laptop. So in 3 weeks, I will be posting pictures like mad. Today we went to Robben Island where Nelson Mandela was held prisoner and that was cool (more to come) and then in the afternoon we went wine tasting, which was delicious. Also, more to come. I'll probably get internet about 3 more times in the next 3 weeks... so yea. I'm alive, I'm loving it, and I hope you're all doing well.

Lo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb