Almost Time to Fly


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota
May 12th 2009
Published: May 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My room is chaos... I'm a last minute packer. But that's just how I roll. It looks kind of like the photo from my room at school, but it's much worse. So I head off tomorrow (WOOO!!!) and I'm not sure how much internet access I will be getting while on the trip with school for the first 3 weeks. If I get it, awesome. If I don't, I'll have a lot to tell when those 3 weeks are up. But I hope you all have fabulous summers, and I miss you already!

Lo


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



12th May 2009

It's not really that messy!
13th May 2009

Looks Familiar
Hey nice post! And the photos were great.. it is just looking on my room.. Harharhar! same Room situation! Peace, Jen Rosen

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb