Day 5 - .... and relax


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Souss-Massa-Draâ » Agadir
March 9th 2017
Published: March 9th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Day 5 - An easy day

This morning has been enjoyed at a very slow pace. Ella made a good, healthy and hearty breakfast. Chakib had gone into Agadir on business; Ella, Christina and I are simply taking it easy.

I did my washing, hung it out in the blazing sun on the roof terrace.

We set out for the beach at 12.15.!! As I take more easy days, I'm not going to do the blog, as it's pointless. Just be assured, I am well relaxed, comfortable, well fed, and enjoying the quality time.

If things change, and I do anything different, I'll let you know.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb