Benvenuto


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Fès-Boulemane » Fes
November 13th 2007
Published: November 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

So I'm getting started with this new blog - I had and still have another one, on rendez-vous-blog.com but I was quite disappointed with it- no space to upload photos. WHAT IS THE POINT in mentioning destinations and trips, if I can't even show the marvellous things I've seen?
Anyway, now I'm on this website and happy to be -

To introduce myself: I'm European, having lived between Germany, France and England. My biggest passion is travelling, as well in Europe, which I know pretty well, as outside!
I've been in several places, including Spain, Italy, Morocco etc. I'd like to share with all who want my trips and impressions there, as well as plan future trips or even talk of the places I've lived in...
Getting ready? sTaRt!

First thing, I'll upload some photographs from my latest trip to Morocco - next time we shall talk about it?
CATARINA


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Le souk! FèsLe souk! Fès
Le souk! Fès

sous la pluie et le vent... heureusement l'hospitalité marocaine nous a valu une petite place sous la tente des vendeurs


Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb