9 days until my birthday


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra » Accra
January 12th 2007
Published: January 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Now I'm back in Accra, travel time is finished, and my work placement starts on Monday. The rest of travel time was alright, I got to bake donuts. We found a place to stay, and it's cheap, and it's in Osu, which is the rich tourist part of town, so it makes it even more of a deal. Proposals = 44. Hm, I can't remember what I wrote in the last entry. I met two other yevus and we hung out for the night. The retreat in Kumasi was a nice rest. The other girls are going up to Tamale, and I won't see them for a whole month! My goodness. Yup...not in the mood to write right now, but if anyone would like to send me an email anytime soon, that would be great, because now I'm in Accra and I have easy access to internet and I would really like to hear from you....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb