craving


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra » Accra
January 5th 2007
Published: January 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I had a craving for Kraft dinner today. I think I want to try Kraft dinner and pepe. Whoever can send me Kraft dinner gets 17 points.

Advertisement



6th January 2007

The New Ghanaian Community Hello my Fellow Ghanaian :) (don't worry we consider you to be one) Can you please pass this onto our Ghanaian Community on facebook! My first project is launch and running. The project is called GhanaBlogs and can be located at www.GhanaBlogs.com Please considering visiting the site or better yet starting up a Blog. The account is free to set up and use with user friendly features and cool functions. User have the ability to upload video in addition to their blogs. So please come join the Ghanaian Blog community and see what your fellow Ghanaians have to say about issues or topic concerning their mother land in all different ways, and have fun whiles doing it too. www.GhanaBlogs.com Nana Poku

Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1676s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb