Winter in Egypt...


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Sinai
December 22nd 2008
Published: December 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

... is not that bad, It's a bit like summer in France 😊

I decided to get off the beaten track a little bit. I travelled from Cairo to Suez in order to sea the giant boats passing by and then moved on to Nuweiba, a place lost in the Sinai.

I have my own hut on the beach (red sea) and a lot of free time. That's exactly what I needed.

What do I do all day ? Well, swimming, snorkling, reading, playing soccer on the beach, thinking about my life, learning to juggle with pins (not easy), talking about travel plans, love and politics with other travellers.

I'll be flying to India on the 28th of December, I'm already all exited about it 😊



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



22nd December 2008

Prépare toi psychologiquement à un voyage difficile en Inde, peut être que ça aidera :) C'est cool de voir ta tête sur les photos. Bonne continuation!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb