Mente cato


Advertisement
Venezuela's flag
South America » Venezuela » Portuguesa » Acarigua
May 18th 2008
Published: December 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Las horas van pasando de modo,
que no me percato si soy brillante o mente cato,
¿Habrá saludable algo en tu trato?
La distancia entre mis sueños y logros...
ha crecido, y me repito,
¡Que tonto he sido!

Cada vez que tengo el triunfo entre manos,
cuando menos se va corriendo,
o llegan los astutos a querer arrebatármelo,
muchas batallas, poco a refutar, recurro,
gracias por enseñarme a luchar a pelo.

¡Ay! Se me olvida de vez en cuando,
el ¿Cómo? Son, el ¿Por qué? Ton,
o el ¿Dónde? Don, y hasta papel, Lor,
de manera y método, pero a lograrlo voy.

The hours go by so, the mode,
I realize that if I'm brilliant or mind cactus,
Is there something healthy in your treatment?
The distance between my dreams and accomplishments...
has grown, and I repeat,
What a fool I was!

Whenever I have the victory intertwine hand,
at least its gone runs,
or come to want to snatch the crafty,
many battles, little contest, I turn,
Thanks for teaching me to fight appeal.

Ay! I forget from time to time,
the How? Son, Why? Ton,
or Where? Don, and even paper, Lor,
manner and method, but I do, go.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb