Because Chris Called me Cheap


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
July 3rd 2006
Published: July 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Because Chris called me cheap, I finally added some photos. Enjoy. BTW I know they´re on the wrong entry mostly but that took way too long to do over.

So we´re back in lima now, having a day to just chill out which is so necessary right now I can´t even tell you. Shutterfly is telling me that It´s going to take about 5 hours now to upload the first file of photos off my camera. That would only cost me about 2 bucks American but do I really want to sit here for that long? Let´s see how long it takes to tell you about the last week and a half.

It´s going to be corresponding with the dates of June 24 through now so don´t get tooooo confused. 😊

Advertisement



4th July 2006

scary cops...
be careful those cops are so scary and intimidating, especially the one with the pony tail:) Thanks for posting some pics. The scenery looks beautiful. The tents look a little sketchy though. Chris

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb