At the beach


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
December 27th 2006
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well - I was promised a day at the beach. SO here I am.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Braving the pacificBraving the pacific
Braving the pacific

I´m not really sure why it´s called the pacific, since the waves here are pretty damn big. Anyway here I am bobbing around in the waves. I got caught by a large one shortly after this photo which discombobulated me so much I cam out. What a jessie.
Like a bird on a wireLike a bird on a wire
Like a bird on a wire

There are loads of cormorants by the beach, which sit on the telephone wires overlooking the sea. I thought it looked quite amusing - so here´s a photo.
La Rosa NauticaLa Rosa Nautica
La Rosa Nautica

Here´s La Rosa Nautica. This time tomorrow we´ll be getting married here. Wish you were here!


Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb