Quick greetings


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Miraflores
October 10th 2009
Published: October 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
I only have a few minutes before we leave on the city, tour, but I wanted to stop in and let everyone know I made it okay. Flight was good, even if I did get stuck in a middle seat. And both people on my sides slept through a lot of the flight. We had a long wait at the airport waiting for the final passengers, and one person´s luggage didn´t make it. We are 31 in this group, a bit bigger than I´m used to in Globus tour, but not bad, that means a big bus for most of it. Our tour guide seems nice, his name is Mauricio, and he´s actually Ecudorian, not Peruvian. Well, don´t want to be late, more later....

Advertisement



10th October 2009

So glad you made it safe and sound!
10th October 2009

how's the weather?
How is the weather? How did he get from Equator to Peru? Are there mostly couples or singles or mother/daughter-father/son pairs, or what? Keep in touch. Haviva
10th October 2009

hotmail tip
okay guys, in case anyone else reads the comments. i´m leaving this one so that i can reacess my hotmail if i need to copy since the @ key is a bit weird here. mindysr4@hotmail.com

Tot: 0.236s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0764s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb