First day in South America


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Lima
September 30th 2011
Published: October 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Buenos Dias!
Well, Amelia missed the plane and I thought that she wouldn´t be able to come at all, which although I would have been gutted, but hopefully she is waiting for me at Lima airport which I´m about to head to after breakfast for my connecting flight to Cuzco. Flight was good, sat next to a lovely Peruvian lady who didn´t speak a word of English but we managed to somehow communicate, still not sure what she was doing in Europe. Still not a very exciting blog I´m afraid, but want to get into the habit of updating this, more exciting things to come - and photos!
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.291s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb