Digging and mincing round


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Callao » El Callao
January 12th 2010
Published: January 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Que Tal Hombres,

Ok I hope, today we get down to the physical work, we were placed in groups with at least one person capable of speaking Espanol and one person capable of lifting stuff. I was the lifting stuff person! We´re digging a silo and levelling land for a new part of the house, finishing off with a nice toilet and shower for these people. Boy do they need it. I was initially placed in a group with another large lad and a girl but they decided I would be better placed with two girls (as I said its heavy work and they were by themselves) Sam and Moss are sound girls and will pull weight which is always good. Anyway levelled the room for the house then started on the silo, 2 meters in circumference, 3 meters deep and 1.40 meters wide at the bottom, thats about 2.5 tonnes of material I think, good times...........not.......

Anyway, its needed. Things arn´t great between the dog population at the moment, most of the bitch´s are on heat and its pretty much discusting and everywhere...............you know what I mean........literally no shame.

We worked hard all day and now i´m going to sleep. Not a large amount to report. I think I might skip days like this more often as I dont want to become too repetative.

Sleep bekons as does that cockrel.......3.am......fantastica.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



18th January 2010

what a man!
Dead impressed by the depth of the hole and the effort behind it, well done you, love you lots... mum

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb