My fun day today


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
July 3rd 2011
Published: July 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi. I had a fun day today. I already told you guys about the walk at the park and where i was going to go later. I had a good time in la calera. When we were on our way to the restuarant, there was an old man riding a horse. It was really cool. We went to eat at a restuarant in calera and the food portion was sooooooo gigantic. It's like what an elephant would eat in a day. But the food there was really good. I met a new family member, my cousin Natalia. She was very nice. At the restuarant, I was with my grandma, cousin, aunt, another cousin, uncle, my cousin's husband, and another cousin, and another cousin. Way to many cousins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyways the restaurant was really cool because it was outside and an inside. Outside there was a chair swing. It was really cool because you can go on it and you go like really high. It's so cool. I took a pic with my family on the swing. It was nice. After we were done eating, I went in my uncle's car with my 2 cousins. On the way to my uncle's appartment, there were horses that you can rent and ride on so I took a pic of them. When we were at my uncle's appartment, I played soccer with my cousin and Sacha. Sacha and I were on a team and My cousin sebas was alone. We used his soft soccer ball. Sacha and I won. I don't even play soccer and I made like 5 goals!!!! Later I played wii sports and super mario galaxy 2 with my cousin julian. It was funny because in wii sports we did boxing and I beat him, then we did tennis and i beat him again 😊. After the wii, Sacha, Sebas, and Natalia went to an ice cream place and brought some ice cream. It was sooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! After that Sacha, Cristina, my aunt Jazmin, my grandma, and I had to go home. So now this is the part where i'm writting my blog and almost finishing. Thanks for reading everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please scroll all the way down to see more pics 😊.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0177s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.9kb