Having fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
July 6th 2011
Published: July 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

DaniDaniDani

This pic is when Dani came from france to Bogota.
Hi everybody!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry I havn't been in my blog for a long time 😞. I'm at my uncle's appartment with my 3 cousins. Before yesterday, my cousin Dani came to Colombia. She stopped at Cristinas house and went to visit her since she was pregnant. Then I went with her to Hugo's appartment. I'm having a really good time here and i like Colombia alot and i never want to leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today we are wating for Cristina's baby to be born. We all can't wait!!!! We may go to Salitre Magico again with Dani. Tommorrow were going to pesilago with my cousins, uncle, and friends. They've told me that pesilago is a place with slides and a whirlpool. It sounds chevere or as we say in english cool. I'll tell you guys more about my day later 😊.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.8kb