My Amazing day!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
July 1st 2011
Published: July 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Wierd guy+wierd clothes-normal person= A strange personWierd guy+wierd clothes-normal person= A strange personWierd guy+wierd clothes-normal person= A strange person

Don't look at me and my cousin, look at the guy on my cousins left. That's the point why we took the picture :).
Today i had soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I went to Salitre Magico wich is a fun amusment park in Colombia. So over there I went on a boat thing that goes back and forth and then it goes in a cicle but you don't go upside down. Then I went on a roller coaster, well actually 2, and on went upside down like 2 times and the other one gives u butterflies in you're stomach. Later I went on this ride that goes in a cirlce like really fast. Then I went in a simulator of this dino adventure thing. IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But Anyways, after that I went to the ride that goes in circles really fast, but it sucked cuz they had to measure u and I couldn't go on the ride again >😞 ! O, and I almost forgot to tell u guys about the first ride i went on!!!!!! It was a haunted house :0!!!!!!! But it was hilarious cuz there are doors that you go through and then you're in a room, but we couldn't even make to a door!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The boys got all mad and it was funny!!!!!!!!!!!! O, and i also went in bumper cars but I was horrible at driving so I couldn't move that much ( I hope this doesn't mean I'll be a horrible driver when I grow up!!!!). Anyways, after that I went to this outdoor theater where these people do a show. They were divers and they dived into this shallow pool! It was freaky cuz this guy went up really high on a ladder, it was like 26 meter or feet. Yeah so that was really cool. For lunch I had a hamburger and it tasted different here then in Oregon. So I u all can see, i had a fun time. After going to the park we wen't to my cousin's office and from there we wen't back home and on the way home, i toke some pics of wierd people with really weird hair styles. You'll see some pics on this blog. Tell u guys more about my time in Colombia tommorow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Adios!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(P.S. Make sure you look at the pics at the very bottom of the page!!!!!!!!!!!!!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

The diver divingThe diver diving
The diver diving

This is the diver that dived 26 feet or meters.
These are the divers that divedThese are the divers that dived
These are the divers that dived

PICTURE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!
LADY WITH PINK HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LADY WITH PINK HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LADY WITH PINK HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

look at the lady with pink hair! i took this pic while i was in the car.
lady with pink hair againlady with pink hair again
lady with pink hair again

now from the back.
guy with the mowhawkguy with the mowhawk
guy with the mowhawk

the guy sitting in the char is the guy with the mowhawk.


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb