Good Morning


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
July 1st 2011
Published: July 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Good Morning!!!!! I slept really well last night. The noise is really loud out side th window 😊. Today I'm going to go to Another park with my cousins and other people. It's like an amusment park with roller coasters and other fun stuff. I forgot to tell you guys on my last blog about the people's hair dues. Some people have like curly mohawks or some are straight. This one person's mohawk was purple and the rest was blue. Then there was this other guy that had a little bit of long hair on the side and the rest was short :0. I miss you guys back in oregon and I'll tell more about my day in Colombia 😊.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb