dear: hijo de puta


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile
May 24th 2007
Published: May 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

San Pedro-Arequipa



San Pedro-Arequipawell we are in arequipa now after too long traveling from chile... the main reason for this post... as nothing interesting happened...is to write an letter to the asshole who took my day pack from the overhead while i slept...

dear hijo de puta,

thanks for taking my bag while i was sleeping that was awesome... i´m glad though the only thing you gained worth anything is the bag of candys in it... I don´t really care too much but you´re an jerk for making me find another bag (i had bought the bag in cusco and it was a sweet shoulder bag/murse to replace my curent che bag)...

well thanks for reminding me in future to keep my bag at my feet while i sleep...

sorry for bitching on here but my journal was in the bag and i can´t write this in there now...

crab...crab...crab... well will write an actual post(one not so bitchy) when we do something interesting...

salute

Lyle

Advertisement



24th May 2007

at least your camera wasn't in it...i hope.

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.7kb