Trip with family to Ovalle - Viaje a Ovalle con mi familia


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Coquimbo Region
December 7th 2008
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My grandparents, aunt Wilma and I went to a town in the north of Chile called Ovalle (about 80 kms from La Serena) to do some shopping.

-----------

Fuimos a Ovalle de compras con mis abuelitos, tía Wilma y yo


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Ovalle town square - Plaza de OvalleOvalle town square - Plaza de Ovalle
Ovalle town square - Plaza de Ovalle

If you look hard enough you'll find me on the bridge! Si miran bien me van a encontrar en el puentecito
Aunt Wilma - Tia WilmaAunt Wilma - Tia Wilma
Aunt Wilma - Tia Wilma

My aunt posing... now you know where I got it from lol Mi tia posando... ahora saben a quien salí jejeje
My grandparents - Mis abuelitosMy grandparents - Mis abuelitos
My grandparents - Mis abuelitos

My grandparents on the town square. Mis abuelitos en la plaza
Don´t step on the grass! - No pisar el cesped!Don´t step on the grass! - No pisar el cesped!
Don´t step on the grass! - No pisar el cesped!

Extreme measures so that people don´t step on the grass. Se fueron al chancho pa que no pisen el pasto
mmmh Ice cream! - Que rico el heladito!mmmh Ice cream! - Que rico el heladito!
mmmh Ice cream! - Que rico el heladito!

Gran is having coffee Ice Cream and I'm having melon ice cream. Abue está comiendo helado de café y yo de melon


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb