Birthday


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Atacama » Copiapó
May 1st 2009
Published: May 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

pictures from the big party i had at the house for my birthday and tea with the family on the actual day of my birthday


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

:):)
:)

Jovi gave me a nice framed picture of me with the girls in Brazil, my photo album from Nati, and my beautiful yellow flowers from James
Presents!Presents!
Presents!

mmmm lots of chocolate
Birthday TeaBirthday Tea
Birthday Tea

Yaya made me a yummy manjar birthday cake
Birthday TeaBirthday Tea
Birthday Tea

they started singing happy birthday in english XD
PukaPuka
Puka

James gave me a Puka doll for my birthday ^.^


5th May 2009

Felicidades!!!!
It looks like you had a worthy celebration of your birth! I hope you will be able to share with these fine friends for as long as you live! They seem to be a great bunch. When are you getting back? Cuando te veremos por estas partes? Saludos Cordiales y muchas felicidades con tu cumpleanyos.

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb