Recent Stuff...


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Atacama » Copiapó
May 3rd 2009
Published: May 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just some photos of what I've been up to lately... some from school, a few from parties, the family, my hamster Chicha... etc.

by the way, sorry about the lack of updates for a while... aside from some computer and camera problems i think ive really just been kind of getting lost in life here. At this point a lot of the time it doesnt even occur to me to bring my camera places or take pictures because most of what happens is just normal life for me now. plus I've got just a few weeks left and I'm packing a lot in...!


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

mmm chocolate tofu pie!mmm chocolate tofu pie!
mmm chocolate tofu pie!

(thanks to mom)
James and SheirleyJames and Sheirley
James and Sheirley

(his younger sister)
James BownJames Bown
James Bown

(James's dad)
Chicha 3Chicha 3
Chicha 3

(in tío James's pocket)
La Rubia's birthday 3La Rubia's birthday 3
La Rubia's birthday 3

La Rubia and her boyfriend
La Rubia's birthday 5La Rubia's birthday 5
La Rubia's birthday 5

Nati, me, Jovi, Cata
stuffed Lionstuffed Lion
stuffed Lion

I crocheted James a stuffed lion, and then his little cousin did its hair so it looked just like James!
stuffed sheepstuffed sheep
stuffed sheep

I crocheted a little sheep for Gigi
Maka and ChichaMaka and Chicha
Maka and Chicha

(James's little cousin Makarena has fallen in love with Chicha)
Yennifer's birthdayYennifer's birthday
Yennifer's birthday

Cata and Maxi (James's cousin and brother)
Yennifer's birthday 2Yennifer's birthday 2
Yennifer's birthday 2

Tío Tato, Me, James
Yennifer's birthday 5Yennifer's birthday 5
Yennifer's birthday 5

Yaya, Yennifer and her other grandmother


Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb