No Papers takes on Rio


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro
October 27th 2011
Published: October 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Taking on RioTaking on RioTaking on Rio

I was thinking come on Rio and take your best shot
Regression. That´s my middle name. I am once again bunking in with a bunch of strangers hostel style and taking no responsibility for anything. I wake up, eat my hostel breakfast and then head back to bed. Around 1pm I head out to the beach. At the beach, I swim frolic and pretty much burn the hell out of my pearly white skin. After that I nap until its time to go out. Same stuff I was doing 10 years ago. So fun 1 progress/maturity nil.

So as you can tell I am enjoying my time in Ipanema. It is a lot less sketchy then Copacabana and I feel invincable as I walk the streets or strut on the beach. The water is cold and the pull is strong,but nothing can touch Tommy No Papers. I walk the Rio streets drunk as hell and out of control, pretty much begging to be jumped. However, everyone stays clear. Something happen!

Pictures to be included later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 22; qc: 41; dbt: 0.1053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb