Still alive. Still a nerd.


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro
April 3rd 2006
Published: April 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sometimes, when I'm learning Portuguese, I sing to myself "Learning Portuguese I think I'm learning Portuguese I really think so..."

If you think that's dorky, sometimes when I'm adjusting my Start Menu settings I sing "Lock the Taskbar" to the tune of "Rock the Casbah."

Things are good. More later.

kyle t.

Advertisement



5th April 2006

Keeping tabs
Just so's yous know, I have a temp link to your South American holiday adventure up on my blog. Hope you're having a blast, and not from something you ingested.
6th April 2006

Well, I used to think you were a cool nerd until that entry. I fucking Portuguese. 3/4, you jerk.
23rd April 2006

musical relationships..
"whatever gets you through the night.. it's alright.. it's alright"

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb