Brazil- last country in the world to visit!


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Rio de Janeiro » Centro
December 19th 2021
Published: July 10th 2022
Edit Blog Post

Enjoyed seeing Brazil a lot! It was a biggest accomplishment of my life because I've seen every part and every country in the globe which was extremely impressive. I gpt to finally see Rio De Janiero Christ the Redeemer, Brazil! I really enjoyed seeing that!



I got to pray and also got to get a picture of the Christ. However, COVID-19 restrictions were still in place which I don't know now. But what I know is that you may have to wear a mask in case if you visit all the way up there.



To get to Rio De Janeiro, Brazil; you can take Delta Airlines (most common airline to take via Atlanta on to Rio); Copa Airlines, etc.

The best part about the Brazil trip I flew First Class as well as I got to sleep comfortably and I had a lot of money to do this trip!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb