Reprieve


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Arraial do Cabo
January 11th 2009
Published: January 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The person who was subletting my apartment has found someone to replace her for the final month of the agreement, so the world tour continues. Instead of returning to Geneva early, I'll be going to Argentina after all, although it's very unlikely that I'll retrace my steps toward Bolivia.

Advertisement



11th January 2009

I am happy for you
Hey Dennis, That is very good to hear that the girl found someone else for your appartment. I am very very happr for you that you can go on traveling. I am also enjoying your mails... kind regards Laura (Frodo)
11th January 2009

nice pix
looks like fun!

Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb