My shoe fetish


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Paraná » Foz do Iguaçu
March 5th 2006
Published: March 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Oh no... I couldn´t resist the temptation. I bought a pair of slippers-looking Ipanema sandals yestesday.

I´ve been controlling, really. Saw so many nice slippers in Rio but I didn´t buy. But this one very nice and cheap, so, hee...

Hmmm.... How am I going to squeeze this 5th pair of shoes in my backpack?

Advertisement



6th March 2006

hee hee i understand! me a recarniated millipede too! :P
hi gals! finally got time to put in an entry! wow saw the photo on the fall! super duper leh, got rainbow somemore!! glad u gals are out of Rio, sounds like a scary place!! hope u hv fun at argentina..it has become a daily habit to read zxl times. cj n ur blog every morn! keep those coming!hv fun n be safe!

Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 83; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb