Stll in Bolivia


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia
November 8th 2008
Published: November 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm getting really bored here in Santa Cruz as everything seem to be shut at weekends apart from hairdressers. Even finding an Internet place proved to be a challenge. The bad news is I am stuck here until Monday as no trains to Brazil are running on Sundays.

I am so bored that I actually went in one of the few open shops and looked at the clothes. People who know me know that going shopping isn't exactly my favourite activity so we're talking serious boredom here. Or maybe it's the fact that I have been wearing the same clothes for over two months now. Anyway, I can only hope that the couchsurfing girl I am meeting tonight for dinner will be free tomorrow as well, so at least I will have some company.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb