Sucre


Advertisement
Published: May 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well we arrived in Sucre yesterday in the afternoon after a short, smelly, 3 hour bus ride from Potosi.

Havent seen too much of the city yet, but I like it. There are alot of nice, old buildings, lots of pictures to be taken. The weather is also alot nicer here, warm and its not as high so I dont find myself short of breath.

Im about a month and a half into my trip now, the first month was very, very slow but things are speeding up now, which is nice. Im still up in the air about what to do when I get home, go to school or travel again, I guess I have lots of time to make up my mind, it would just be alot easier if there was a clear answer.

Ive decided to get to Cuzco at the begging of June, and take some Spanish classes. I will focus on Spanish, dont worry Britt, I wont see anything before you get there. I look forward to learning some Spanish.

Sorry for such a short blog, but not much to write today. Hopefully I will have some interesting stories for the next blog.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0677s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb