Transit!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » La Rioja » La Rioja
May 22nd 2009
Published: May 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi All!

I hope this post finds you enjoying your Friday!

We are currently in La Riocha waiting for a bus.

I've had a chance to write a few posts and instead of filling your inbox with many messages, this will be the only one. Be sure to scroll down to see the other posts.

More pictures will come when I find an internet cafe that lets me upload them.

Buenos Dias!



Advertisement



23rd May 2009

I eagerly await your next update. This is a wonderful way for you guys to keep track of your travels. And just think, you may have found your calling as a restaurant critic and food gastronomer! Hugs to all of you.

Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb