Just a short message


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
July 20th 2006
Published: July 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

Just letting you know that I made it to the city finally. The flight was delayed a few hours...

Will write later.

Advertisement



21st July 2006

Understatment of the day...
Delayed by " a few hours...." I'll say. Like, how 'bout 24?
22nd July 2006

Welcome there
HI Melinda! So happy you made it! Guess Miamai was a Spanish-speaking hors d'heurve! Can't wait to hear what it is like in Argentina, and where you'll be and all. Nashville was really hot until a storm came through and cooled everything off. The gust front blew tons of branches all over. Tons of love, Aunt Peggy and Uncle Steve
22nd July 2006

Hey MELLY! I miss you already! Thanks so much for the card, you're so sweet. Sorry I missed your call from Atlanta, I was out biking some trails. I hope your having fun exploring, *hug*. I love ya.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb