Epocas


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
December 8th 2007
Published: January 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

our sunsetour sunsetour sunset

can you really beat this?
October 18th, my last journal entry. Now almost two months since and I see my life in two different parts. Before October and after. Things happend too fast, it only takes one second for your life to stop, and what was two weeks felt like a life time. Never would my personal hell end.

And then..... it all passed, I moved and had some time to heal.

Do you remember the day you realized no one really cares about you, not enough at least. And do you remember the day when you found "them"? The people and things that pick up your pieces and build you back up. There is nothing better than the lady you see every day who forces a smile on your face, even if you dont wanna...don't wanna smile. And there is the lady who lets you cry until the walls break free. And the boy who dances with you and the girl who sends you little hellos for no reason. These are the people....the people who dont seem to be giving much but at the end of the day give you everything in the world.

Moved out of my apt.
F2 falls and is hospitalized for 4 days.
I move into F2s apt.
I find an apt.
I get the flu and am out of commision for 5 days.
F2 and Mama F2 come back to the apt.
Sarah arrives.
My world starts to fall down.
Sarah and I finally arrive at our new home.
My mama arrives to BsAs.
Brian moves back and an epoca lays to rest.
Mama and I go to Mendoza.
Mama stays out until 6:30 in the am and is still wide awake.

Here I am on the otherside, another epoca, a new era.




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

roomies and front doorsroomies and front doors
roomies and front doors

Sarah and I sometimes, only sometimes wear the same color...this is us at our front door
bedroomsbedrooms
bedrooms

Sarah's cousin Ryan enjoying our balcony
you are crazy eyesyou are crazy eyes
you are crazy eyes

Some call Sarah, "Pretty Eyes" and some call me "Crazy Eyes"


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0741s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb