Some videos


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas
November 22nd 2009
Published: November 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: The boys 105 secs
2: Bo Ang Derek 48 secs
Here are some videos (if we can successully upload them)!

Advertisement



23rd November 2009

Bo Ang Derek
hahahahaahhhahahahahahhaah Don't ever laugh at me on that horse again! I'm gonna keep this FOREVER x
26th November 2009

BETTERN' BO
Hi Ange ... Boy, I can't say that I would want to copy your fashion sense. Still, at least you and Harry got to do it together. I had to leave Dangerous in the hotel room in Cancun and went out to see with some dive buddies I had just met when I got my Open Water Scuba accreditation. I was sick at sea on the boat tho'. I did half of my qualifications in England the Winter before we went. 0 degrees at Stoney Cove!!!! I had to finish the course in the Tropics because I could only lift the dive weights off my suit once I was in salt water. How weird is that? I have viewed all your other photies and blogs and it looks as if you are having a faaaaabulous time. How jealous am I? VERY!. Keep your blogs coming as they are very funny. Take care and lots of love ... Ruthie and Doug XXX

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 995.7kb