Rest and relaxation


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Mediterranean
November 4th 2008
Published: November 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Slept in; we are sea today, heading towards the island of Madeira, Portugal.
Ken had a massage at 8 am, so I got to sleep a little later. Met him afterwards and had breakfast. Went down to play 'corn hole' or bean bag; corn hole sounds so weird to me. Ken played but did not win. It is a fun game and I will play sometime on the ship. If you don't know what it is, check it out on Google. Henna and I went to the hot tub on the back deck for awhile; then I showered and headed for another massage; so, so nice. Went back to the room, got ready for happy hour and then dinner. Ken and I don't go to many of the shows; it's not our type of thing so we went back to our room, sat on our balcony, enjoyed the ocean and read books. A very simple and relaxing day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0292s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb