Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 30th 2014
Published: November 30th 2014
Edit Blog Post

It was so good to be back in Auckland for me I have fallen in love with it and love being back there for me it's like being home.
When we got there we got into Nomads first thing to happen at check in was Holly a girl we have been travelling with for over a month. We had no idea she was there so it was great to see her we made plans to meet on the night.
I spent the day shopping topping up on clothes which I have lost along the way tshirts, jeans.
On the night we met Holly and two other girls who again we had travelled with and had no idea they were going to be there.
We started in Nomads bar the 2 girls were getting a plane to Australia so we waved goodbye to them and carried on with Holly. The room we were in was tiny and 4 of us in there one guy from the Netherlands who creeped the hell out of us but we survived. Now I leave for Christchurch I am terrified and excited at the same time. Laura waved me off it was strange not having her come with me but it was a good feeling as well she will love the hotel she's staying while I'm away. Onwards to Christchurch!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb