Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 9th 2014
Published: November 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So we have got to queenstown it is beautiful here I've fallen in love with this place striaght away so has pretty much everybody else. It's got the charm of a small town beautiful views but at the same time it's got everything you need just there.
So first thing I did was book the nevice bungy and swing which I'm doing on Monday so excited. Laura has been in a strange mood all day shes been off and just moody not enjoying her company today. We went out on the night Laura has said she isn't coming I tried to get her to come but no luck. So we head out these bars where we have a great time about an hour in this guy who one of the roommates has been sleeping with is makif out with an older woman like cougar old and leaves with her but the roomate is fine she knew exactly what she was getting into, Laura messages she's coming so I go to meet her and she's in a better mood. So we have a great time nicki minaj anacondas came on good start after the first couple about 2 we head to this final bar where we get in and it's a grunge bar heavy rock absolutly dead we lasted half an hour before getting a burger and going home. Only thing we all said is it's getting bitchy between people now who's slept with who etc.
so one thing I have been lucky not to witness yet it sex in a hostel so we open the door and there is my roomate and this guy from earlier who went off with the cougar full on going for it... We were disgusted and hostel sex there is no shame! We get into bed they carry on!
Next morning I need McDonalds, so we spend all morning in bed people who word for nomads keep coming in and out really annoying, we finally go for a Sunday roast and what we describe as Sunday Funday we start drinking I get through 3 glasses and can't handle anymore I still feel ill it's not making me feel better so I head back. Laura gets wasted again so funny to watch. Now it's Monday morning I'm feeling better about to do the nevice can't wait wish me luck!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.573s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0979s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb