Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 6th 2014
Published: November 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So we arrived in Franz Josef first thing we had planned was beach themed party so after a bottle of wine my costume was a bikini we got into the bar it was dead. No one else had made an effort safe to say I felt an utter moron. I took a jacket with me which got stolen as well as glasses of wine were just taken when you didn't look. It wasn't a good night and by 11:50 I was so drunk I had passed out on the floor. We were wasted the next day we did the glacier walk where they take you by helicopter onto the glacier it was brilliant and overpriced for what it is but is definitely something that needs to be seen. So hungover we make our way there the pictures will describe this better than I possibly can. The family reunited and the 2 girls made up we were so happy the tension was gone and a girl we didn't know was trying to get involved which we didn't like as it meant splitting up the originals so this has sorted that out now we are off for pizza and a quiet night I pray it's a quiet night!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.682s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 60; dbt: 0.069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb