Why did I do this


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 4th 2014
Published: November 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So we headed over to Westport along the way we did a coastal walk which was incredible there were wild seals there lying on rocks. I love the seals one of my favourites types of animal. I just wanted to run and hug them!
We stopped by this like as well for lunch where we all jumped in swam with eels absolutely freezing!
We then made it into main part of Westport where in the hostel they arranged a barbeque as a bonding experience the 2 girls still hasn't made up and made the atmosphere uncomfortable but the room was brilliant there was an upstairs and downstairs. The barbeque was great but I need to cut back on the spending so we I had a bottle of wine then I headed back to the room a couple of others did as well and we just sat and spoke for hours it was really nice to do.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb