Still Jan. 1st...trying more pict's


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 1st 2007
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Xmas in Wellington and the ferry ride from Wellington to Picton (North to South Island).











Advertisement



2nd January 2007

Beautiful pictures. Seems you definitely experienced the four seasons in the past two weeks. Want to wish you a Happy New Year. Reading your journal makes it feel as if i'm there. take care and enjoy.
2nd January 2007

happy new year!
hola girlie! I think I am a little late in the comment game here, but better late than never. I really havent had computer access over the holidays (staying at my parents house and my laptop crashed :( so sad). But I caught up on your blogs this morning and love all of the pictures. The landscapes are picturesque to say the VERY least, how beautiful!!!! Looks like you are having a blast and I am so happy - I knew you would. But know you are missed here is the flatlands of Houston. ;)

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb