Bailey's Blog


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
September 23rd 2010
Published: September 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

The ultimate teamThe ultimate teamThe ultimate team

Me Dad and Caleb with snow behind us
The day started at ten o'clock for me as I had a large sleep in. Me and my brother played our psps for quite a while until breakfast, for breakfast we had boring old cereal. Everything was boring till we rode in the gondolas up high enough in the mountain to see heaps of snow. We had lunch up there after we made a snow man (whos arms I ripped off and threw at the snowman) and a small snowball fight. After lunch we left the mountain for a walk in the town where we found a candyshop and got some fudge each) and then back to the camper van (me and mum left earlier than dad and Caleb because my foot hurt from the accident two days ago). Later today we are going to see the movie 'the last airbender' at six pm.

Bailey

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0834s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb