Dec. 27 more PICTON


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Picton
December 27th 2006
Published: December 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

a continuation from the first Picton Entry.


So yes, everything was closed bc it was the day after X-mass. So funny, we all jump into Micheals parked van, took the warmn beers out and drank in his van...at arounf mid night i was tired and ready to go to bed. We then tooka taxi cab back to our hostel and fell asleep. This morning we packed our stuff and got ready to meet Marco at the SEQUIA Hostel, still here in Picton. This is where our whole group will be stayiong at for the night before we leave to do a 3 day Abel TASMAN ytrek, two days kayaking and one day walk...hopefully the weather will be good and not like today, rainy! This Sequia Hostel is just beautiful too!
WEll, I'm still having fun, my knee is better and My health is good. Hope you guys had a nice X-mass!
MOM/Dad/ Jazmin, it was nice talking to you.
Jazmin, take my Guatemala Lonely PLanet guide book from my room and take it with you on your trip! You will need it!
Mareah, Danielle, haven't heard from you guys? Are you doing ok? miss you!
Natalia, thanks for making comments, keep them coming.
Irma/Effrain, hope ur x-mass in charlotte was good.

Pues Bueno,
Pura vida,
Muchos bessos,
Claudia

Advertisement



27th December 2006

Sounds fun!!
Hey, sorry I haven't written lately. I haven't been on the computer since thursday (I took friday off!!) Christmas was good here. It was nice to spend it with Richie this year. It sounds like you are having a great time. I wish I could be with you there. Richie is building some ikea furniture so when you get back we will have a girls night at my place and I'll show you my new stuff and you show us your pics. We are leaving for Bahamas on Sunday and I will return Wed. If I don't have time to write before then (back to work, . . blah) Happy New Year!!!! Love you lots!! Mareah
27th December 2006

hey!
girlie! que bueno saber que andas tan bien! siempre con una mente abierta a cualquier aventura eh? : )! osea..no es como que tenes mucha opcion..jejeje maniana te prometo que te escribo x hotmail con detalles!!! te quiero muchisimo! como es eso que tu hna va a guate? contame!!!

Tot: 0.196s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0789s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb