Old times


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Manawatu » Palmerston North
April 24th 2007
Published: April 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Auckland to Palmerston North: April 24-29
Having finished up at TVNZ on Friday, April 20, and winding up our flat in Balmoral that weekend, I headed south for a two week stint around New Zealand visiting friends and family before my OE departure.

First stop was Palmerston North, where I stayed with Karen Radley and her fiance Lee in their very chic house in Kelvin Grove. (Thanks K!) Had a great time chilling out and catching up with friends from Palmy Girls. Was nice to relax after a busy time sorting everything out in Auckland. Even had my first Singstar experience. I was awesome of course...

Was also great to see my grandparents as it was hard to get down to Feilding from Auckland to see them.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb