Two More Days!!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
June 9th 2009
Published: June 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Alrighty, so I'm leaving my halfway house - halfway down Dominion Rd and heading on the big OE. It's now time to get the blog site sorted so people can track my adventures.

I'm leaving on the 11th, have almost finished packing my bags. Not that the bag I'm travelling with has much in it, it's more the bags I sending to London, donating to Charity & throwing in the garbage that seem to take up most of my time.

Anyhow, I'm not travelling yet so motivation to talk about the travels is pretty low.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb