Leaving for the sunshine.


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
November 2nd 2008
Published: November 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well today was my last day in Canada for the next 3 months. Finished packing all my stuff and making sure I have everything. My backpack is alot lighter then I expected so that a bonus. My plane took off at 2:30 so I left for the airport at 11:30. Jason and his friend left there gas cap so just as we had left we were heading back. Got the gas cap and off to the airport we went. I was worried about having my 4ft skateboard strapped to my backpack but got it on the plane no problem so I am happy about that. So here I sit and wait. I am not sure when my next entry will be but until next time. Take care and have fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0681s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb