I thought I was tripping !!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
March 4th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The first time I visited New Zealand was in 1970........ sraight from the swinging sixties... the clubs, music, scene, fashion and the swinging sixties of London!!!................ Three days later I was in Auckland...... I thought I was still tripping!! I've made several visits since and love the place of course but this 'trip' I'm heading south and only have time to check out two or three places of ineterest in Auckland that have been suggested. So onward then southward.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb