Why did I do this


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 13th 2014
Published: December 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So today we went out and did the blue mountains which was really good we got to go to echo point and see the three sisters and then go further up along the cliffs. The villages there were really cool as well, the best pet of Sydney so far. Afterwards we took a ferry back to Darling Harbour and had a walk around there got dinner and had a few drinks.
This was when it all went wrong me and Laura got into a huge argument, we have been with each other 2 months none stop little stuff had started to grate and it ended in a huge row that started in the bar where I walked off back to the hotel.
In the heat of the moment Laura was leaving on the 15th... She changed her flights by 2:00 in the morning she was packed and gone.
We sorted it out in the end and made up before she left but it was so sad to watch her leave with that bad experience as the last memory.
We will stay friends we are stronger than that but I woke up this morning all alone in hotels where it's tough to meet new people it was the lowest point of this trip. I'm really sorry it ended that way but it just means from this point I am on my own from this point on this will either make or break me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb